Who's who

 

Staff

 

Vicar

Revd Canon Andrew Shipton

andrew.shipton@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 2845540

Ministerial Assistant

Mr Isaac Wilkinson

isaac.wilkinson@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

07449 523967

Assistant Priest

Revd Ruth Birnie

ruth.birnie@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

 

 

Assistant Curate

Revd Beverley Davies

bev.davies@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

07989 145610

Hon. Assistant Priest

Revd Rebecca Watts

Parish Administrator

Mrs Louise Waugh

post@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 2130450

 

 

Family, Children and

Youth Worker

Mr Andrew Mason

andrewpmason@outlook.com

07577 462325

Caretaker

Mrs Tricia Maylia 

caretaker@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

07922920058

Churchwardens

 

Churchwarden

Rosamund Place

ros.place@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 2857244

 

Churchwarden

Paul Wilkinson

paul.wilkinson@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 2368070

PCC members

 

Chair

Revd Canon Andrew Shipton

PCC Secretary

Nick Glover

Safeguarding Officer

Kath Davies 

     Church Treasurer

  Fred Carr

fred.carr@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

  (01661) 825863

Readers

 

Reader

David Hide

Reader

Vic Spong

© 2015 All Saints' Gosforth.

Registered Charity No: 1131094

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now