Who's who

 

Staff

 

Vicar

Revd Canon Andrew Shipton

andrew.shipton@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 2845540

Hon. Assistant Priest

Revd Rebecca Watts

Miriam Jones Photo.jpg
John Lewis at the piano.png

Assistant Curate

Revd Dr Miriam Jones 

revmiriamjones@gmail.com 

 

 

Director of Music

Mr John Lewis

jonnyonthekeyboards@gmail.com 

07981 156751

Assistant Priest

Revd Ruth Birnie

ruth.birnie@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

 

 

Caretaker

Mrs Tricia Maylia 

caretaker@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

07922920058

Parish Administrator

Mrs Louise Waugh

post@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 2130450

Churchwardens

 

New Christine WIlloughby.jpg

Churchwarden

Christine Willoughby

christine.willoughby@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

07733963660

 

Churchwarden

Nick Glover

nick.glover@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 285 6594

PCC members

 

Chair

Revd Canon Andrew Shipton

Safeguarding Officer

Kath Davies 

     Church Treasurer

  Fred Carr

fred.carr@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

  (01661) 825863

Reader

 

Reader

Vic Spong

(0191) 2364532