Who's who

 

Staff

 

Bev 2.jpeg

Vicar

Revd Canon Andrew Shipton

andrew.shipton@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 2845540

Assistant Curate

Revd Beverley Davies

bev.davies@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

07989 145610

Assistant Priest

Revd Ruth Birnie

ruth.birnie@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

 

 

Hon. Assistant Priest

Revd Rebecca Watts

John Lewis at the piano.png

Director of Music

Mr John Lewis

jonnyonthekeyboards@gmail.com 

07981 156751

Parish Administrator

Mrs Louise Waugh

post@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 2130450

Caretaker

Mrs Tricia Maylia 

caretaker@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

07922920058

Churchwardens

 

Churchwarden

Christine Willoughby

07733963660

 

New Christine WIlloughby.jpg

Churchwarden

Paul Wilkinson

paul.wilkinson@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

(0191) 2368070

PCC members

 

Chair

Revd Canon Andrew Shipton

PCC Secretary

Nick Glover

Safeguarding Officer

Kath Davies 

     Church Treasurer

  Fred Carr

fred.carr@allsaints-gosforth.org.uk

  (01661) 825863

Readers

 

Reader

Vic Spong

(0191) 2364532